Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
albi 0   Sat Oct 06, 2001 5:00 am
Alkatraz187 0   Mon Oct 08, 2001 5:00 am
Alan 0 Wed Oct 24, 2001 5:00 am
Anthem 0 Fri Oct 26, 2001 5:00 am
Adolf Heidrich 0   Fri Dec 07, 2001 6:00 am
Adolf Eichmann 0   Mon Dec 10, 2001 6:00 am
Aati 0 Mon Dec 17, 2001 6:00 am
Aubustou 0 Fri Dec 28, 2001 6:00 am
abdockta 0   Wed Jan 09, 2002 6:00 am
Abe Lenstra 0   Fri Jan 11, 2002 6:00 am
ant?nio 0   Thu Feb 28, 2002 6:00 am
AuntyTalk 0   Sat Mar 02, 2002 6:00 am
ambush1 0   Sat Mar 02, 2002 6:00 am
ambush 0   Sat Mar 02, 2002 6:00 am
Anders Voll Kimestad 0 Tue Mar 12, 2002 6:00 am
andy 0   Thu Mar 21, 2002 6:00 am
Anthrax Whirl 0   Tue Apr 02, 2002 6:00 am
OberleutnantAtilla 681
Holland
Fri Apr 05, 2002 1:00 pm
Ayala 0   Mon Apr 08, 2002 5:00 am
AirborneUK 0   Tue Apr 16, 2002 5:00 am
Andrew 0 Thu Apr 18, 2002 5:00 am
Adamh 0   Thu Apr 18, 2002 5:00 am
Albow 0   Sat Apr 20, 2002 5:00 am
Aethis 0   Mon May 06, 2002 5:00 am
atenia 0   Wed May 29, 2002 5:00 am
avalon1 0 Sun Jun 02, 2002 5:00 am
Auslander 0   Mon Jun 03, 2002 5:00 am
atecal@nova 0   Mon Jun 03, 2002 5:00 am
AM_Roy 0   Fri Jul 19, 2002 5:00 am
Albow061 0   Fri Jul 26, 2002 5:00 am
anarchistdwarf 0   Sat Aug 10, 2002 5:00 am
AB.SNIPER 0 Thu Aug 22, 2002 5:00 am
Auderemus 0   Sat Aug 24, 2002 5:00 am
AudioKing 0   Sat Aug 24, 2002 5:00 am
AndyTree 0   Mon Aug 26, 2002 5:00 am
adl 0   Tue Aug 27, 2002 5:00 am
aidenhall 0   Sat Sep 07, 2002 5:00 am
Angriff11 0 Sat Sep 07, 2002 5:00 am
aiden 0   Sat Sep 21, 2002 5:00 am
Axis_shmaxis 0   Wed Oct 09, 2002 5:00 am

This site is not affiliated to or has anything relating to the philosophies of any radical, political, racist or fascistic organizations. fight fascism! This site is dedicated and serves as an information-pool to all close combat gamers.

Copyright 2015 -- CloseCombat.Org All Rights are Reserved.