Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
LeutnantCSO_Soolla 514
UK
Fri Aug 24, 2001 12:00 pm
CSO_GreyPanther 0   Sat Aug 25, 2001 5:00 am
CSO_Redimpz 0   Sat Aug 25, 2001 5:00 am
CSO_TomL 0   Sat Aug 25, 2001 5:00 am
CSO Prima Donna 0   Sat Aug 25, 2001 5:00 am
CSO_Pixter 0   Sat Aug 25, 2001 12:00 pm
CSO_Axrael 0   Sat Aug 25, 2001 12:00 pm
CSO_2milesniper 296
USofA
Sat Aug 25, 2001 1:00 pm
CSO_FergusFrog 0   Sat Aug 25, 2001 1:00 pm
CSO_Tokarev 0   Sun Aug 26, 2001 5:00 am
CSO_Fubar 0   Sun Aug 26, 2001 5:00 am
CSO_Jericho 0   Sun Aug 26, 2001 5:00 am
CSO_Iceman 0   Sun Aug 26, 2001 5:00 am
CSO_Jim_McNeil 0   Sun Aug 26, 2001 5:00 am
CSO_VB 0   Sun Aug 26, 2001 5:00 am
GeneralmajorCSO_Sbufkle 2428   Sun Aug 26, 2001 12:00 pm
CSO_Aussie 0 Sun Aug 26, 2001 1:00 pm
CSO_JacRipper 0   Mon Aug 27, 2001 5:00 am
cso_geyer 0   Mon Aug 27, 2001 5:00 am
CSO_Janneb 0   Mon Aug 27, 2001 5:00 am
CSO_Mario 0   Mon Aug 27, 2001 5:00 am
CSO_juv95hrn 0   Mon Aug 27, 2001 5:00 am
OberstabsfeldwebelCSO_Darter2 490
Greensburg, PA
Mon Aug 27, 2001 1:00 pm
CSO_Ronnie_uk 0 Wed Aug 29, 2001 5:00 am
CSO_Pathfinder 0 Wed Aug 29, 2001 5:00 am
CSO_FallenAngel 0 Sat Sep 01, 2001 5:00 am
CSO_bak 0   Sun Sep 02, 2001 5:00 am
cat 0 Tue Sep 04, 2001 5:00 am
CSO_Rock 0 Wed Sep 05, 2001 3:00 am
CSO_Happy 0 Wed Sep 05, 2001 5:00 am
CSO_Yellow_1 0   Thu Sep 06, 2001 12:00 pm
OberstleutnantCSO_Linebacker 1234
WA
Fri Sep 07, 2001 5:00 am
OberleutnantCSO_Talorgan 718
Scotland
Sun Sep 09, 2001 5:00 am
curtain66 0 Tue Sep 11, 2001 5:00 am
CSO_Doc 0   Fri Sep 14, 2001 5:00 am
CSO_Koza 0   Sun Sep 16, 2001 5:00 am
CSO Suomi235 0   Mon Sep 17, 2001 5:00 am
choctawbadge 0   Thu Sep 20, 2001 5:00 am
CSO_Rommel 0   Fri Sep 21, 2001 5:00 am
CSO_Ironfist 0   Sat Sep 22, 2001 5:00 am

This site is not affiliated to or has anything relating to the philosophies of any radical, political, racist or fascistic organizations. fight fascism! This site is dedicated and serves as an information-pool to all close combat gamers.

Copyright 2015 -- CloseCombat.Org All Rights are Reserved.